Eligibility & Enrollment

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Qualifying agencies include cities, counties, school districts, water districts, sanitation districts and other public agencies in a region that encompasses the counties of Los Angeles, San Bernardino, Riverside, Ventura, Inyo, Imperial, and Mono, as well as portions of the counties of Orange, Kern, Tulare, Santa Barbara, and Kings.

Public Agency One-Stop Program Enrollment

Agencies are enrolled in the program based on availability of funds, ability to complete projects on time, and energy savings potential, among other factors.

If your agency is interested in SoCalREN's services, get started here.

Contact us at info@socalren.com or call (855) 700-NETWORK.

ten service area 7-7-14